Links

Back in 2015 a wedding I had the honour of being involved with was picked up by the blog Love My Dress! It was a wonderful day and such fun to be involved with.

 

http://www.lovemydress.net/blog/2015/05/humanist-handfasting-sunflowers-ribbons-rustic.html

Bridal Magazines and Guides

 

We are featured on Starting Together wedding planning guide, a very useful guide if you are just starting to create your perfect day.

 

https://www.startingtogether.co.uk/

For a stunning Barn venue for your wedding I highly recommend Longford Barn, near Salisbury, the owners Harry and Sonja are superb photographers too.

 

http://longfordbarn.co.uk/

http://www.kismetphotography.co.uk/

 

For wedding dresses try

 

http://www.organzaroom.co.uk/home/4586510538

http://www.bridal-lounge.co.uk/

 

Photgrapher's I have worked with

 

http://www.photosbyjim.co.uk/

http://www.saralincolnphotography.co.uk/

https://jasonmarkharris.com/

 

I have been lucky enough to work in some fabulous locations such as farms, fields, woodlands, parks, beaches and back gardens.  I have also officiated at some great more traditional wedding venues too:

 

Talton Lodge http://www.taltonlodge.co.uk/taltonlodge.html

The Matara Centre http://matara.co.uk/cp/

Thornbury Castle https://www.thornburycastle.co.uk/wedding-venue-gloucestershire

Owl Lodge http://www.owllodge.co.uk/weddings.html

Wick Farm http://wickfarmbath.co.uk/wedding-venues-somerset/

Cripps Stone Barn https://www.crippsstonebarn.com/  https://crippsbarn.com/home/

Pynes House https://www.pyneshouse.co.uk/

Berwick Lodge https://www.berwicklodge.co.uk/exclusive-wedding-venue/

The Hallmark Hotel https://www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk/hotels/hallmark-hotel-gloucester/weddings/

Wrag Barn Golf and Country Club https://www.wragbarn.com/weddings/

Leigh Park Hotel http://www.leighparkhotel.co.uk/weddings/

The Hunters Moon Lodge https://www.thehuntersmoonlodge.com/function-room

Priston Mill https://www.pristonmill.co.uk/weddings/

Chiseldon House Hotel http://www.chiseldonhouse.com/weddings.html

Grosvenor House Hotel http://www.bwgh.co.uk/weddings

Donnington Valley House Hotel http://www.donningtonvalley.co.uk/weddings.asp

Oakely Hall Hotel https://www.oakleyhall-park.com/weddings/

Guildhall http://www.salisburyguildhall.co.uk/weddings

The Avebury Stone Circle http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/avebury/

Hallmark Hotel https://www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk/hotels/hallmark-hotel-gloucester/weddings/

Limpley Stoke Hotel http://www.limpleystokehotel.co.uk/weddings/

Little Quarme Cottages & Weddings http://www.littlequarme-cottages.co.uk/weddings/

Fullingbridge Farm Barn https://en-gb.facebook.com/Fullingbridgefarmbarn/

Bake Barn, Fonthill http://www.fonthill.co.uk/property/bake-barn

Old Mill Hotel, Salisbury http://oldmillhotelsalisbury.co.uk/

Old Town Quarry, Weston Super Mare http://www.oldtownquarry.co.uk/

Manor House Hotel https://www.exclusive.co.uk/the-manor-house/weddings-occasions/weddings/

Sheepdrove Organic Farm http://www.sheepdrove.com/Weddings-pg81.aspx

Limpley Stoke Hotel http://www.limpleystokehotel.co.uk/